1 of 3


  • Francisco Molinero (FC Dinamo 1948 Bucureşti)
    Francisco Molinero (FC Dinamo 1948 Bucureşti)
  • loading...
    Djibril Cissé (Panathinaikos FC)
  • loading...
    Ante Rukavina (Panathinaikos FC) & Emilian Dolha (FC Dinamo 1948 Bucureşti)
  • loading...
    Cédric Kanté (Panathinaikos FC) & Andrei Cristea (FC Dinamo 1948 Bucureşti)
  • loading...
    Cosmin Moţi (FC Dinamo 1948 Bucureşti) & Arda Turan (Galatasaray AŞ)
  • loading...
    Harry Kewell (Galatasaray AŞ)
  • loading...
    Cristian Pulhac (FC Dinamo 1948 Bucureşti) & Shabani Nonda (Galatasaray AŞ)
  • loading...
    Shabani Nonda (Galatasaray AŞ)
  • loading...
    Ousmane N'Doye (FC Dinamo 1948 Bucureşti) & Baris Ozbek (Galatasaray)
  • loading...
    Andrei Cristea (FC Dinamo 1948 Bucureşti) & Ugur Ucar (Galatasaray AŞ)
1 of 10


Coach: Ioan Andone (ROU)

Data based on current competition
Last updated: 11/01/2011 15:12 CET



Last updated: 25/10/2010 14:34 CET

Record in this competition

Recent campaigns
2009/10Group stage7304
2008/09First round2011
2007/08First round2101
2006/07Round of 3212723
2005/06Group stage8314
UEFA Champions League66241032
UEFA Cup Winners' Cup20848
UEFA Europa League81361233
UEFA Intertoto Cup4103
Qualifying matches included
Last updated: 06/08/2010 00:36 CET