Watch UEFA Youth League highlights, streams

Watch the pick of the action so far with four more games to be streamed in February's play-offs.

Troy Parrott celebrates scoring for Spurs at Barcelona
Troy Parrott celebrates scoring for Spurs at Barcelona ©Tottenham Hotspur

Four UEFA Youth League games per matchday were streamed live on UEFA.com in selected territories throughout the group stage, with further matches televised locally. More matches will be shown in the knockout phase.

Two games a night are centrally-produced by UEFA, televised by the UEFA Youth League rights holders and streamed within the MatchCentres on UEFA.com and our YouTube channel UEFA.tv in unsold territories. Highlights follow in all territories.

Streams to come

Play-offs

Tuesday 19 February
Hertha Berlin v Paris Saint-Germain (16:00CET)
Chelsea v Monaco (18:00CET)

Wednesday 20 February
Midtjylland v Roma (14:00CET)
Montpellier v Benfica (16:00CET)

Highlights

Highlights: Barcelona 0-2 Tottenham
Highlights: Barcelona 0-2 Tottenham

Matchday six

Wednesday 12 December
Young Boys 4-2 Juventus
Ajax 1-2 Bayern München

Tuesday 11 December
Monaco 1-1 Borussia Dortmund
Barcelona 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Highlights: Roma 1-6 Real Madrid
Highlights: Roma 1-6 Real Madrid

Matchday five

Wednesday 28 November
Atlético Madrid 3-0 Monaco
Paris Saint-Germain 3-2 Liverpool

Tuesday 27 November
Roma 1-6 Real Madrid
Bayern München 2-2 Benfica

Matchday four

Highlights: Paris 3-2 Liverpool
Highlights: Paris 3-2 Liverpool

Tuesday 6 November
Internazionale Milano 0-2 Barcelona
Atlético Madrid 4-0 Borussia Dortmund

Wednesday 7 November
Lyon 3-3 Hoffenheim
Juventus 2-2 Manchester United

Matchday three

Highlights: Man. United 4-1 Juventus
Highlights: Man. United 4-1 Juventus

Tuesday 23 October
Ajax 3-0 Benfica
Manchester United 4-1 Juventus

Highlights: Dortmund 3-4 Atlético
Highlights: Dortmund 3-4 Atlético

Wednesday 24 October
Borussia Dortmund 3-4 Atlético Madrid
Paris Saint-Germain 0-0 Napoli

Matchday two

Tuesday 2 October
Bayern München 2-2 Ajax
Manchester United 4-0 Valencia

Wednesday 3 October
Napoli 1-1 Liverpool
Borussia Dortmund 0-2 Monaco

Matchday one

Highlights: Liverpool 5-2 Paris
Highlights: Liverpool 5-2 Paris

Tuesday 18 September
Internazionale Milano 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur
Liverpool 5-2 Paris Saint-Germain

Wednesday 19 September
Benfica 3-0 Bayern München
Real Madrid 3-1 Roma

Top