Watch UEFA Youth League highlights, streams

Watch the pick of the action so far with UEFA streaming all three finals games in selected territories.

©FC Porto

Watch the pick of the UEFA Youth League action so far with UEFA streaming all three finals games in selected territories.

The finals games are centrally-produced by UEFA, televised by the UEFA Youth League rights holders and streamed within the MatchCentres on UEFA.com and our YouTube channel UEFA.tv in unsold territories. Highlights follow in all territories from midnight after the game where you are.

STREAMS TO COME

Semi-finals

Quarter-final highlights: Chelsea win on penalties after comeback
Quarter-final highlights: Chelsea win on penalties after comeback

Friday 26 April (14:00CET & 18:00CET)
Barcelona v Chelsea
Hoffenheim v Porto

Which game will kick off when tbc

Final

Monday 29 April
Hoffenheim/Porto v Barcelona/Chelsea (18:00CET)

HIGHLIGHTS

Quarter-final highlights: Barcelona 3-2 Lyon
Quarter-final highlights: Barcelona 3-2 Lyon

Quarter-finals

Wednesday 3 April
Chelsea 2-2 Dinamo Zagreb (4-2 pens)
Hoffenheim 3-2 Real Madrid

Tuesday 2 April
Porto 3-0 Midtyjlland
Barcelona 3-2 Lyon

Round of 16

Wednesday 13 March
Midtjylland 3-1 Manchester United
Chelsea 2-1 Montpellier

Last 16 highlights: Lyon pip Ajax on penalties
Last 16 highlights: Lyon pip Ajax on penalties

Tuesday 12 March
Lyon 2-2 Ajax (6-5pens)
Barcelona 3-0 Hertha Berlin

Play-offs

Play-off highlights: Hertha 2-1 Paris
Play-off highlights: Hertha 2-1 Paris

Wednesday 20 February
Midtjylland 1-1 Roma (4-2pens)
Montpellier 2-1 Benfica

Tuesday 19 February
Hertha Berlin 2-1 Paris Saint-Germain
Chelsea 3-1 Monaco

Group stage

Matchday six

Wednesday 12 December
Young Boys 4-2 Juventus
Ajax 1-2 Bayern München

Tuesday 11 December
Monaco 1-1 Borussia Dortmund
Barcelona 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Highlights: Roma 1-6 Real Madrid
Highlights: Roma 1-6 Real Madrid

Matchday five

Wednesday 28 November
Atlético Madrid 3-0 Monaco
Paris Saint-Germain 3-2 Liverpool

Tuesday 27 November
Roma 1-6 Real Madrid
Bayern München 2-2 Benfica

Matchday four

Highlights: Paris 3-2 Liverpool
Highlights: Paris 3-2 Liverpool

Tuesday 6 November
Internazionale Milano 0-2 Barcelona
Atlético Madrid 4-0 Borussia Dortmund

Wednesday 7 November
Lyon 3-3 Hoffenheim
Juventus 2-2 Manchester United

Matchday three

Tuesday 23 October
Ajax 3-0 Benfica
Manchester United 4-1 Juventus

Highlights: Dortmund 3-4 Atlético
Highlights: Dortmund 3-4 Atlético

Wednesday 24 October
Borussia Dortmund 3-4 Atlético Madrid
Paris Saint-Germain 0-0 Napoli

Matchday two

Highlights: Liverpool 5-2 Paris
Highlights: Liverpool 5-2 Paris

Tuesday 2 October
Bayern München 2-2 Ajax
Manchester United 4-0 Valencia

Wednesday 3 October
Napoli 1-1 Liverpool
Borussia Dortmund 0-2 Monaco

Matchday one

Tuesday 18 September
Internazionale Milano 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur
Liverpool 5-2 Paris Saint-Germain

Wednesday 19 September
Benfica 3-0 Bayern München
Real Madrid 3-1 Roma

Top