Group stage

Group A

Paris Saint-Germain Paris Saint-Germain64202171414
FC Basel 1893 FC Basel 18936312119210
Arsenal FC Arsenal FC61418627
PFC Ludogorets Razgrad PFC Ludogorets Razgrad6015321-181

Group B

FC Dynamo Kyiv FC Dynamo Kyiv6510167916
SL Benfica SL Benfica6312106410
SSC Napoli SSC Napoli6114613-74
Beşiktaş JK Beşiktaş JK6033612-63

Group C

FC Barcelona FC Barcelona6501135815
Manchester City FC Manchester City FC6402137612
VfL Borussia Mönchengladbach VfL Borussia Mönchengladbach62131012-27
Celtic FC Celtic FC6015618-121

Group D

PSV Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven64111621413
Club Atlético de Madrid Club Atlético de Madrid632185311
FC Bayern München FC Bayern München631298110
FC Rostov FC Rostov6006321-180

Group E

PFC CSKA Moskva PFC CSKA Moskva6411156913
AS Monaco FC AS Monaco FC64021014-412
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer 04 Leverkusen6204910-16
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur FC6114812-44

Group F

Real Madrid CF Real Madrid CF64111510513
Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund6222111108
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting Clube de Portugal613269-36
Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa61231012-25

Group G

FC Porto FC Porto6402128412
FC København FC København63121210210
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge KV631289-110
Leicester City FC Leicester City FC6105914-53

Group H

Sevilla FC Sevilla FC631298110
Juventus Juventus63038539
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais630367-19
GNK Dinamo Zagreb GNK Dinamo Zagreb6213710-37


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 23/08/2017 12:16 CET

Road to the final

The UEFA Youth League comprises a group stage and four knockout rounds played as one-off games.

Group stage
Access to the competition is reserved for the youth teams of the 32 participating clubs in the UEFA Champions League. The sides compete in a group stage with the same section composition and similar calendar as the UEFA Champions League. The top two from each pool progress to the round of 16.

Knockout rounds and final
The knockout phase consists of single-leg ties, meaning a maximum of ten matches for any team, with the semi-finals and final contested in Nyon. There is no third-place play-off.